Arjen Lucassen announced at 24th January the details of the brand new AYREON work, both the cover artwork a album track list, which is entitled as “THE SOURCE

The new album will be split in different CD’s and which one will represent two different chronicles of the forthcoming new album

  1. CD no. 1

Chronicle 1: The Frame

1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
2. Sea Of Machines
3. Everybody Dies

Chronicle 2: The Aligning Of The Ten

4. Star Of Sirrah
5. All That Was
6. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
7. Condemned To Live

2. CD no.1

Chronicle 3: The Transmigration

8. Aquatic Race
9. The Dream Dissolves
10. Deathcry Of A Race
11. Into The Ocean

Chronicle 4: The Rebirth

12. Bay Of Dreams
13. Planet Y Is Alive!
14. The Source Will Flow
15. Journey To Forever
16. The Human Compulsion
17. March Of The Machines

THE SOURCE” will feature many guest musicians, 12 singers and 4 instrumentalists, such as:



AYREON released, as well, a new single “THE DAY THAT THE WORLD BREAKS” [click on title to listen on SPOTIFY].

You can now pre-order new album here.